qeʔ  huł  snkʷłk̓ʷul̓m

ʔilmíxʷm  - Marsha Wynecoop, Program Manager

marshaw@spokanetribe.com

Maxine Salinas, Administrative Assistant

maxines@spokanetribe.com

Rodney McCoy, Language Assistant Program Manager

rodney.mccoy@spokanetribe.com

Arlene Denison, Grant Reporter

arlene.denison@spokanetribe.com

Elizabeth Johnstone,                      Curriculum Developer

elizabeth.johnstone@spokanetribe.com

Carol Stearns, Language Assistant

carol.stearns@spokanetribe.com

Frank Campbell, Data & Web Tech

frank.campbell@spokanetribe.com

WSD Teachers

Joshua Flett, Lead Language Teacher 1

josh.flett@spokanetribe.com

Ortencia Ford, Language Teacher

ortenf@spokanetribe.com

Velma Brehm, Language Teacher

velma.brehm@spokanetribe.com

Back To The Heart Teachers

Felicia Pichette, Lead Teacher

felicia.pichette@spokanetribe.com

Lorena Abrahamson, Office Assistant

lorena.abrahamson@spokanetribe.com

Dionne Abrahamson, Language Teacher

dionnea@spokanetribe.com

Derek Piaso, Teacher Trainee

Amelia Abrahamson, Teacher Trainee

Martin Garcia, Assistant

Pauline Flett, Language Specialist

Randy Abrahamson, THPO

randya@spokanetribe.com

Previous Employees

Luis Brigman, Illustrator

Ryan Abrahamson, Computer Tech

Jennifer Covington, Teacher Trainee

Rosalyn Corral, Teacher Trainee

Devon Peone, Lead Language Teacher 2

Maryann Platero, Teacher Trainee

© 2023 by HEAD OF THE CLASS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com