qeʔ  huł  snkʷłk̓ʷul̓m

ʔilmíxʷm  - Marsha Wynecoop, Program Manager

marshaw@spokanetribe.com

Maxine Salinas, Administrative Assistant

maxines@spokanetribe.com

Rodney McCoy, Assistant Program Manager

rodney.mccoy@spokanetribe.com

Carol Stearns, Language Program Assistant

carol.stearns@spokanetribe.com

Diane Covington, Data Web Tech

diane.covington@spokanetribe.com

Ortencia Ford, Elder Language Specialist

ortenf@spokanetribe.com

Annette Peone, Curriculum Developer

August Matt, Curriculum Coordinator

Cody Peone, Research Specialist

Karen Probert, Data Entry/Office Assistant

Adrina Wynecoop, Culture Event Coordinator

Camille Wynecoop, Immersion School Manager

Elizabeth Johnstone, Teacher Trainer

elizabeth.johnstone@spokanetribe.com

Natisha Sherwood, Immersion School Cook

Randy Abrahamson, THPO

randya@spokanetribe.com

Back To The Heart Teachers

Lorena Abrahamson, Office Assistant, Language Teacher 3

lorena.abrahamson@spokanetribe.com

Derek Piaso, Language Teacher 4

Elizabeth Samuels, Language Teacher 2

Amelia Abrahamson, Language Teacher 5

George Hill, Teacher Trainee 1