qeʔ  huł  snkʷłk̓ʷul̓m

ʔilmíxʷm  - Marsha Wynecoop, Program Manager

marshaw@spokanetribe.com

Maxine Salinas, Administrative Assistant

maxines@spokanetribe.com

Rodney McCoy, Assistant Program Manager

rodney.mccoy@spokanetribe.com

Carol Stearns, Language Assistant

carol.stearns@spokanetribe.com

Elizabeth Johnstone,                      Curriculum Developer

elizabeth.johnstone@spokanetribe.com

WSD Teachers

Ortencia Ford, Language Teacher

ortenf@spokanetribe.com

Back To The Heart Teachers

Lorena Abrahamson, Office Assistant

lorena.abrahamson@spokanetribe.com

Derek Piaso, Teacher

Amelia Abrahamson, Teacher

Randy Abrahamson, THPO

randya@spokanetribe.com