Contact Us

Spokane Tribe Language and Culture
6190 Agency Loop Road
Wellpinit, WA  99040

(509)-258-4222
language.culture@spokanetribe.com

Marsha Wynecoop, Language Program Manager
     marshaw@spokanetribe.com

Maxine Salinas, Administrative Assistant
     maxines@spokanetribe.com

Rodney McCoy, Assistant Language Program Manager
     rodney.mccoy@spokanetribe.com

Carol Campbell Stearns, Language Program Assistant
    carol.stearns@spokanetribe.com

Lorena Abrahamson, Language Teacher
  lorena.abrahamson@spokanetribe.com

Diane Covington, Data & Web Tech
    diane.covington@spokanetribe.com


 

Success! Message received.